He Says, She Writes.

 

 

He says one thing, she writes another, I’m here trying to figure out which one’s the liar.

 

 

good morning =)

Lately my dreams have been forcing me to wake up around 9 a.m. Insaaaaaaaaaaaaaaane lucid dreaming seems to occur for me during that last hour of sleep, and let me tell you, it’s not always pleasant. It’s currently 11:30 a.m. and I think I’m about ready to start my day. Surprisingly I have a day off from both jobs, so here’s a list of things that I have to tackle today:

1. Clean my room.
–Honestly, it’s not as bad as it looked in my therapeutic cleaning post. However, the little cluttered messes are kind of driving me a bit insane.

2. Deposit rent money into my account.
–Pretty much self-explanatory, is it not?

3. Photoshoot with Olivia.
–Yes, yes. I’m back at it with my camera. Directed photography isn’t really my cup of tea but it’s always fun to break away from the things I usually/normally do.

And I think that’s it. I’m probably not going to clean my room though.

Anyway, so I was looking over my old Formspring account and wow. My friends and I sure did know how to put ourselves on blast! I’m so glad that my mind-state isn’t where it was at a year ago. And, after much consideration, I’ve decided to reactivate it again! Although I’m sure I’m going to get a whirlwind of…interesting questions (and maybe a few trolling attempts here and there) but I’m definitely gonna get a kick out of it.

So, if there’s anything you want to know, just ASK.

 

& let’s all be nice. =)